Lansing Symphony Orchestra
104 S. Washington Square, Suite 300
Lansing, MI 48933

Downtown Lansing, on the third floor of the MSUFCU building

(517) 487-5001
(517) 487-0210 (fax)
Info@LansingSymphony.org

Courtney Millbrook
Executive Director
Courtney@LansingSymphony.org

Karen Dichoza
Director of Finance & Operations
Karen@LansingSymphony.org

Rachel Santorelli
Director of Marketing & Communications
Rachel@LansingSymphony.org

Lauren Patterson
Development Intern
Intern@LansingSymphony.org

Salvatore Parillo
Marketing & Communications Intern
PRIntern@LansingSymphony.org